Council Business

  Attending the council business meeting at MathFest were:

Front row, left to right:
President Joan Weiss, Councilor Angela Spalsbury, Councilor Eve Torrence, and Councilor Michelle Schultz.
Back row, left to right:
Councilor Paul Fishback, President Elect David Sutherland, Secretary-Treasurer Leo Schneider, and Past President Robert Smith.
Not pictured: Past-President Doug Faires, Past-Secretary-Treasurer Robert Woodside, and Past-Past-President Richard Poss.