2005 Pi Mu Epsilon Council Elections

The national Council for Pi Mu Epsilon July 1, 2005 through June 30, 2008 will consist of the seven persons chosen in this election from the nine listed on the candidates information page, together with the following two persons who will succeed to the next office on July 1, 2005:

Each active chapter has one vote. Chapter advisors have been sent ballots by e-mail. A copy of the ballot can also be found on the ballot page. Thursday, March 31, 2005, is the deadline for ballots to be received by Dr. Leo Schneider, Math Dept, John Carroll Univ, Univ Hts, OH 44118.

Candidates Information Page: This page has biographical and contact information on all candidates in this election.

Ballot Page